إخلاء مسؤولية

شروط الاستخدام والخصوصية - موقع قطر للتعدين

إخلاء مسؤولية

شروط الاستخدام والخصوصية – موقع قطر للتعدين

www.qatarmining.com

شروط الاستخدام

يتم توفير جميع المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع بغرض الإعلام فقط.
وقد بذلت قطر للتعدين جهودا معقولة لضمان أن تكون المعلومات المقدمة على موقع قطر للتعدين على شبكة الانترنت دقيقة عند نشرها على الموقع. ومع ذلك، قد يكون هناك أخطاء غير مقصودة وظرفية والتي تعتذر قطر للتعدين عنها.
ولا تقدم قطر للتعدين أية تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع حول المعلومات المقدمة على موقعها على شبكة الانترنت أو عبر وصلات النص التشعبي أو أي بنود أخرى تُستخدم بصورة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة من موقع قطر للتعدين، وتحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في إجراء تغييرات وتصحيحات في أي وقت، ودون سابق إنذار. وبدخولك إلى هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على أن قطر للتعدين لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أخطاء أو سهو، أو أي أضرار أو خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو تبعية، أو أي أضرار أو خسائر أخرى من أي نوع كانت تنجم عن أي سبب ناشيء عن استخدام أي معلومات يتم الحصول عليها بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر من موقع قطر للتعدين أو من خلاله. وتظل أي قرارات يتم اتخاذها بناءً على هذه المعلومات من مسؤولية الزائر وحده.

الخصوصية

لن تستخدم قطر للتعدين أية معلومات يقدمها الزائر من خلال هذا الموقع إلا في حدود الرد على استفسارات الزائر أو لأغراض أي قائمة بريدية عادية كان الزائر قد قدم لها التفاصيل الخاصة به. ولن يتم تمرير المعلومات إلى أي شخص خارج قطر للتعدين لأي غرض آخر، إلا مع تلك الجهات والأطراف الثالثة التي يتم اختيارها لمساعدتنا في تزويدكم بالمعلومات والسلع والمنتجات أو الخدمات التي تطلبونها. وعندما تقتضي الضرورة، للرد على استفساركم، قد يتم تمرير المعلومات التي تقدمونها إلى أي مكتب من مكاتب قطر للتعدين حول العالم. وبإرسالكم هذه المعلومات إلينا فإنكم توافقون على أن يتم نقل المعلومات الشخصية الواردة فيها داخل مجموعة قطر للتعدين في جميع أنحاء العالم وأن تتم معالجتها من قبل مجموعة قطر للتعدين لهذه الأغراض.
وقد نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز (كوكيز “تحليل الشبكة”) لمساعدتنا في تعقب أنماط الاستخدام من أجل تحسين وإدارة موقعنا الالكتروني. ولا نستخدمها لخدمة الإعلانات أو المواد الترويجية الأخرى. وقد نقوم أيضا بتسجيل نطاق الانترنت وعنوان IP الخاص بكم تلقائيا عند زيارة موقعنا، ولكن هذه المعلومات لا تحدد هويتكم كأشخاص بل تحدد فقط الحواسيب التي تستخدمونها لاستعراض الموقع وموقعكم الجغرافي التقريبي.

روابط الغير

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط الى معلومات منشورة على مواقع الإنترنت الأخرى التي تحتفظ بها أطراف ثالثة.  وقطر للتعدين ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى يتم تقديمه من قبل الآخرين.

التحديثات

إننا نخطط للحفاظ على شروطنا وسياسة الخصوصية لدينا حديثة، لذا قد تخضع هذه المعلومات للتغيير.  وعند الاقتضاء،  سيتم نشر سياسة خصوصية معدلة على موقعنا بحيث تتضمن أية تغييرات. وننصحكم بالعودة بشكل دوري للاطلاع على أحدث سياسة.

إتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو شكوى حول هذا الموقع، يرجى الاتصال بنا

Disclaimer

Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice - Qatar Mining website

Disclaimer

Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice - Qatar Mining website

www.qatarmining.com

Conditions of Use

All information on this website is provided for information only.

Qatar Mining has made reasonable efforts to ensure that information provided on Qatar Mining’s website on the internet is accurate at the time of inclusion. However, there may be inadvertent and occasional errors for which Qatar Mining apologises.

Qatar Mining makes no representations or warranties of any kind about the information provided on its website or via hypertext links or any other item used either directly or indirectly from Qatar Mining’s website and reserves the right to make changes and corrections at any time, without notice. By accessing this website, you agree that Qatar Mining will not be liable for any inaccuracies or omissions or any direct, special, indirect or consequential damages or losses, or any other damages or losses of whatsoever kind resulting from whatever cause through the use of any information obtained either directly or indirectly from or through Qatar Mining’s website and any decisions based on such information are the sole responsibility of the visitor.

Privacy Notice

Any information you have provided through this website will only be used by Qatar Mining to answer your present inquiry or for any regular mailing list for which you have submitted your details. The information will not be passed to anyone outside the Qatar Mining for any other purpose, except with those selected third party organisations who may be asked to assist us in providing you with the information, goods, products or services that you have requested. Where it is necessary, in order to answer your inquiry  the information you have provided may be passed to any Qatar Mining office worldwide. By sending this information to us you are consenting to the personal information contained therein being transferred within the Qatar Mining Group worldwide and being processed by the Qatar Mining  Group for these purposes.

We may use cookies (“web analytic” cookies) to help us track usage patterns in order to improve and manage our site. We do not use them to serve adverts or other promotional materials. We may also log your domain and IP address automatically when you visit our site, however this information does not identify you as an individual, but only the computer that you are using to view the site and your approximate geographic location.

Third party links

This website contains links to information hosted on other internet sites, which are maintained by third parties. Qatar Mining is not responsible for any content that is being provided by others.

Updates

As we plan to keep our Conditions and Privacy statement current, this information can be subject to change. When appropriate, a revised privacy statement will be posted on our website which will incorporate any changes. We recommend you return periodically to review the latest policy.

Contact us

If you have a question or a complaint about this website, please contact us.